What is beauty? Beautiful inside and out. As we all know, knowledge is power, however, dance also has a power, which develops children’s perception of beauty and gradually shape their elegant temperament.
Sparkling on the stage, practice hard off the stage. Let children feel the great power of perseverance in the process of dancing, gain the spiritual growth, and develop their optimistic and positive personality.
Song describes ideal, dance expresses emotion, dance has its soul. Let children feel the beauty of life through dancing, feel grateful the parents, the life, and all encounters. The Red Dancing spreads love to children by dance. As children grow up with dance and love, they will grow into the kind of adults who have sincere and interesting souls.
Ballet is recognized as the most scientific dance in the world, and it can effectively improve the child’s walking posture and shape the body beauty.
Folk dance shows the essence of rich and colorful Chinese national culture. Enhance the understanding of Chinese culture through folk dance learning.
Learn to express emotions in body language, strengthen children’s role training and improve their abilities of performance and perception in dance works.
There are 41 National Academies of Music and Dance in France, and the Conservatory of Music, Dance and Theatre in Rouen, France, ranks in the top ten. The Conservatory has built friendly and cooperative relations with world-renowned conservatories in the United States, Italy and Germany. The Conservatory aims to provide abundant training and activities in music, dance and theatre, as well as plenty of opportunities of communicating and learning with masters of art.
The Conservatory of Music, Dance and Theatre in Rouen is a regional conservatory, established in 1860, a state-approved art institution, affiliated to the Ministry of Culture and Communication. The Conservatory upholds the tradition of French music education and provides high quality music education, which is also a symbol of the development of Rouen culture.
The Red Ahoes
Artist Consultant

何以为美? 内外兼修也。正如 “胸藏文墨怀若谷,腹有诗书气自华” ,舞蹈也拥有一种力量——让孩子于轻盈舞姿之中感受美好,久而潜移默化于心,优雅自持积淀其身,如空谷幽兰之香气,发于内心而流于外,成其特有之气质。
舞台之上 “翩如兰苕翠,宛如游龙举” ,舞台之下 “日日勤习舞,不敢省心力” 。让孩子于习舞过程中感受坚持之伟力, “苦其心志,劳其筋骨” ,久而 “动心忍性,增益其所不能” 。经历过坚持习舞的 “熬练” ,孩子获得心灵的成长——坚韧、毅力,长其个人修养,能以平和之心观万物。
歌叙志,舞宣情,舞蹈有其魂——让孩子于轻盈舞姿之中感悟生命的美好,感恩父母,感恩生命,感恩所有的遇见。父母之爱常伴孩子,红舞鞋以舞传爱给孩子,以舞相随,与爱为伴,成其真诚有趣之魂。
芭蕾是全世界公认最科学的舞种.有效解决孩子的直立行走塑造优美的肢体美感
民族舞蹈代表了中国丰富多彩的民族文化了解中国舞蹈的精髓,通过舞蹈学习提高对中国文化的认知。
用肢体语言表达情感,加强孩子在舞蹈作品中的角色训练及表演能力感悟认知能力,技术技巧能力为一体的综合能力训练。
法国级国家音乐舞蹈学院共41所,法国鲁昂公立音乐舞蹈戏剧学院排名前十。学院与美国、意大利、德国等世界知名学院建立友好合作关系。学院旨在提供音乐、舞蹈、戏剧活动培训,教育活动丰富多彩,并有大量机会与艺术大师面对面交流、学习。
隶属于法国文化部,成立于1860年,为鲁昂市政府认定的区域文化机构,秉承了法国音乐教育传统,提供高质量的音乐教育,也是鲁昂文化发展的一个象征。
红舞鞋
艺术顾问
ART CONSULTANT OF THE RED DANCING